Board of Trustees


Tom Stevens, Chair
Chief Administrative Officer, KeyCorp, (Retired) New Hampshire Regional President, Eastern Bank

Joe Reilly, Vice Chair
New Hampshire Regional President, Eastern Bank, Retired

Kevin Clougherty, Treasurer
Advisor, US Treasury and Former Commissioner of Revenue, State of New Hampshire

George Foote, Jr., Secretary
Former President, Advantec


Nick Bentley
Chairman, CEO and President, RiverStone Resources, LLC

Howard Brodsky
Chairman and Co-CEO, CGA Global Partners

Suzanne Canali
Faculty Trustee

Ellie Cochran
Retired Director of Philanthropy, New Hampshire Charitable Trust

Ellen Davis
Professional Artist

Dr. Vijay Dav'e
DMD, Retired

Tom Dougherty
Former Vice President, Fidelity Investments

Benjamin F. Gayman
Attorney at Law, Devine, Millimet & Branch P.A.

Terry Heinzmann
Professional Artist

Karen Hillson
Faculty Trustee

Karen Mayeu
Faculty Trustee

David J. Murray
Principal, Clear Eye Photo

Bill Stevens
President, Harvey Construction Corporation

Trustee Emeritus

Maurice Beliveau
Lifetime Trustee

Barbara Bickford
Trustee Emeritus

Ex Officio

Kent Devereaux
President & Chief Academic Officer, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Leanna Fleming
Vice President & Chief Financial Off
icer, New Hampshire Institute of Art

Jonathan Lindsay
Vice President of Enrollment

Lucinda Bliss
Dean of Graduate Studies

Bill Schaaf
Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Get started at NHIA today - Apply Now